Administrative staff

David Varvel

Role: School Manager
Location: Room 325, UNSW Business School building 
Phone: +61 2 9385 5855
Emaild.varvel@unsw.edu.au

Sussan Su

Role: Learning and Teaching Officer / Student & Academic Administration Officer
Location: Room 330, UNSW Business School building
Phone: +61 2 9385 5013
Email: q.su@unsw.edu.au

Sarah Jo Steinhoff

Role: Administrator (Finance & HDR Support)
Location: Room 330, UNSW Business School building
Phone: +61 2 9385 5798
Email: s.steinhoff@unsw.edu.au

Eve Goonan

Role: Administrator (HR & Visitors Program)
Location: Room 329, UNSW Business School building
Phone: +61 2 9385 5858
Email: e.goonan@unsw.edu.au

Marian Iskander

Role: Administrative Assistant (General School Support)
Location: Room 329, UNSW Business School building
Phone: +61 2 9385 5861
Email: marian.iskander@unsw.edu.au

Tamara Zekir

Role: Administrative Assistant (General School Support)
Location: Room 329, UNSW Business School building
Phone: +61 2 9385 5861
Email: t.zekir@unsw.edu.au

Elena Nguyen

Role: Administrative Assistant (Learning & Teaching Support)
Location: Level 3 Central Wing, UNSW Business School building
Email: elena.nguyen@unsw.edu.au

Robbie Gibson

Role: Administrator UNSW 3+
Location: Level 3 Central Wing, UNSW Business School building
Email: r.gibson@unsw.edu.au