PhD Candidates on Job Market: 2017-2018

Bianca Bonollo
Fields:Health Economics, Experimental Economics
Email: b.bonollo@unsw.edu.au
Website:  http://biancabonollo.altervista.org/
References:Isabella Dobrescu : dobrescu@unsw.edu.au
Denzil Fiebig : d.fiebig@unsw.edu.au
Agar Brugiavini : brugiavi@unive.it
Download CV
Bora Buth  
Fields:Industrial Organisation, Development Economics
Email: b.buth@unsw.edu.au
Website:  https://sites.google.com/site/borabuthwebsite/
References:Hodaka Morita : h.morita@unsw.edu.au
Arghya Ghosh : a.ghosh@unsw.edu.au
Makoto Kakinaka : kakinaka@iuj.ac.jp
Download CV
Yi Ding    
Fields:Applied Macroeconomics, Monetary Economics
Email: yi.ding3@unsw.edu.au
Website:  https://sites.google.com/site/yiding110202/
References:Mariano Kulish : mariano.kulish@sydney.edu.au
Glenn Otto : g.otto@unsw.edu.au
Minxian Yang : m.yang@unsw.edu.au
Download CV
Johannes Hoelzemann  
Fields:Experimental Economics, Applied Microeconomic Theory
Email: j.hoelzemann@unsw.edu.au
Website:  http://www.johanneshoelzemann.com/
References:Richard Holden : richard.holden@unsw.edu.au
Ben Greiner : b.greiner@wu.ac.at
Axel Ockenfels : ockenfels@uni-koeln.de
Download CV
Xiaoyun Zhang   
Fields:Labor Economics, Health Economics, Applied Microeconomics
Email: xiaoyun.zhang@unsw.edu.au
Website:  http://xiaoyunzhangecon.weebly.com/
References: John Piggott : j.piggott@unsw.edu.au
Tess Stafford : t.stafford@unsw.edu.au
Katja Hanewald : k.hanewald@unsw.edu.au
Download CV