Administrative staff

Tanya Allan

Role: School Manager
Location: Room 532, Business School building
Phone:+61 2 9385 5654
Fax: +61 2 9662 8531
Email:tanya.allan@unsw.edu.au

Patricia Cox - On Maternity Leave until May 2017

Role: School Manager
Location: Room 532, Business School building
Phone:+61 2 9385 5654
Fax: +61 2 9662 8531
Email:p.a.cox@unsw.edu.au

Shafiqul Islam

Role: Administrative Officer (Finance)
Location: Room 542 Business School building
Phone:+61 2 9385 5641
Fax: +61 2 9662 8531
Email:s.islam@unsw.edu.au

Yazmin Collins

Role: Administrative Officer (Students)
Location: Room 531 Business School building
Phone: +61 2 9385 7157
Fax: +61 2 9662 8531
Email: y.collins@unsw.edu.au

Andrea Tompkins

Role: Administrative Assistant (front office administrator)
Location: Reception, Room 529 Business School building
Phone:+61 2 9385 9722
Fax: + 61 2 9662 8531
Email:a.tompkins@unsw.edu.au

Sarah Chams

Role: Administrative Assistant
Location: Room 527 Business School building
Phone: +61 2 9385 5802
Fax: +61 2 9662 8531
Email: sarah.chams@unsw.edu.au