AGSM Advisory Board

The AGSM Advisory Board is an external and experienced group of industry practitioners invited by the Director to serve as a reference point for the School. This esteemed group provides input from their own corporate experience to ensure the programs offered by AGSM reflect trends in today's changing global business environment.

The AGSM Advisory Board is committed to ensuring that AGSM realises its vision of preparing great people to achieve great things.

Currently the members of the Board are:

  • Ms Christine Bartlett, Non-Executive Director, Mirvac Group
  • Mr Clive Stiff, Chairman & CEO, Unilever Australia and New Zealand
  • Mr Guy Templeton, President & CEO, Asia Pacific, WSP, Parsons Brinkerhoff
  • Mr Tom Saar, Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company
  • Ms Deanne Stewart, CEO, MetLife Limited
  • Ms Anne Templeman-Jones, Chairperson, Commonwealth Bank Wealth Management Advice

Broadly, this group enables the School to:

  •  Increase its engagement with business (and vice versa)
  •  Offer insight into industry trends and the needs of today’s high performing business leaders
  •  Develop national and international connections
  •  Build links between the School and its stakeholders
  •  Raise and build the profile of the School's brand and reputation
AGSM Alumni Advisory Board

Pictured left to right: Frank Kennedy, Julie Cogin, Guy Templeton, Clinton Free, Christine Bartlett, Clive Stiff. Absent: Deanne Stewart, Tom Saar, Anne Templeman-Jones

COVID-19 Update: Please note that the AGSM MBA Admissions team are working remotely but fully operational and available to support you in any way we can.
If you have any queries, please contact us on +61 (2) 9931 9490 / and we will get back to you as soon as possible. Thank you and please be safe!