Connect and catch up with your alumni in sunny Brisbane. Join us for thought-provoking talks, social mixers and more!

Committee Members
  • President: Colleen Walker, AGSM GCCM 2016 and MBA (Change Management) 
  • Kirsty Dexter, AGSM GCCM 2015, MBA (Change) student
  • John Forsythe, AGSM MBA (Exec) 2011
  • Nathan Groenhout, AGSM MBA (Exec) student
  • Amanda Lee, AGSM MBA (Social Impact) student
  • Diana Ross-Douglas, GradDipAdvTax 2001
  • Adam Rounsley, AGSM MBA (Exec) 2018
  • Kristine Vergara, MTax 2012
  • Graham Wood, AGSM MBA (Exec) 2000

Brisbane skyline