Fancy networking over fine wines or hearing from engaging WA business leaders? Or perhaps you’re keen for a casual catch-up? Then come along to our next Perth alumni event! All alumni, students and guests are welcome.

Proceeds from events go towards either the UNSW Business School Scholarships Appeal Fund, to support talented and disadvantaged students or the AGSM Alumni Community Leader Scholarship Fund, allowing not for profit leaders to benefit from the training and experience that the AGSM MBA provides.

Calling all Perth-based alumni: Join the UNSW Business School Perth Alumni Committee

Would you like an opportunity to expand your networks, strengthen your alumni community, and give back in a meaningful way?

The Business School Perth Alumni Committee are looking for new members to join the committee. You must be either a Business School and/or AGSM graduate residing in Perth and able to contribute to the networking and learning events offered throughout the year and attend committee meetings.

Interested? Contact

Committee Members

  • President: Jolene Tan, AGSM MBA (Exec) 2014
  • Stuart Diggins, AGSM MBA (Exec) 1994
  • Chris Gawan-Taylor, AGSM MBA (Exec) 1999
  • Katherine Hoar, AGSM GDM 2013
  • Kristen Turnbull, AGSM MBA (Exec) 2015

Parth skyline