Steering Committee

Chair: Professor James Morley, Associate Dean (Research), UNSW Business School
Director: Professor Peter Sheldon
Deputy Director: Professor Michael O'Donnell

Advisory Committee

Chair: Professor Lucy Taksa, Head, Department of Business, Macquarie University

  • Ms Juliet Bourke, Partner, Human Capital at Deloitte Australia
  • Mr John Cairns, Deputy Director General, Human Resource Services, Queensland Health
  • Ms Philippa Hall, Pay Equity Consultant, Equal Opportunity for Women in the Workplace Agency
  • Professor Emeritus Geoff Harcourt, Fellow, Jesus College Cambridge, Emeritus Professor of Economics, UNSW
  • Mr Tim Harcourt, J.W. Nevile Fellow
  • Mr Paul Ryan, Australian Road Transport Industry Organisation
  • Ms Judith Wright, Senior Industrial Officer, ASU
  • The Honourable Lance Wright QC

Administrative staff

  • Jason Antony