Program coordinators

Below is a list of undergraduate, postgraduate and honours program coordinators. For program specific queries please contact the Student Centre. For postgraduate research enquiries, please contact the Research office.

Deputy Dean, Education

Postgraduate Program Director

Undergraduate Program Director

Program coordinators by discipline

Discipline Undergraduate Coordinators

Postgraduate Coordinators

Honours Coordinators
Accounting Lili Dai Diane Mayorga Andrew Jackson
Banking & Finance David Colwell Henry Yip Mark Humphery-Jenner
Economics Peter Kriesler Minxian Yang Tess Stafford
Information Systems, Technology & Management Zixiu Guo Jacky Mo Sam Kirshner
Marketing Jenny Lee Veronica Jiang Mathew Chylinski
Management Markus Groth Hokyu Hwang Not offered
Risk & Actuarial Studies Kevin Liu Anthony Asher Jonathan Ziveyi
Taxation & Business Law Anil Hargovan Anil Hargovan Anil Hargovan

Postgraduate coordinators by program

Program Postgraduate Coordinators

Master of Actuarial Studies / Master of Actuarial Studies (Extension) Anthony Asher
Master of Commerce / Master of Commerce (Extension) Tracy Wilcox
Master of Economics Minxian Yang
Master of Finance Henry Yip
Master of Financial Analysis Henry Yip
Master of Financial Planning Kingsley Fong
Master of Information Systems Management Jacky Mo
Master of International Business Hokyu Hwang
Master of Professional Accounting / Master of Professional Accounting (Extension) Diane Mayorga
Malcolm Miller
Master of Taxation / Master of Applied Taxation Anil Hargovan
Michael Walpole