Grievance officers

If you have a course-related complaint, the first option is usually to discuss your problem with your tutor, your lecturer, or the course coordinator. Alternatively, you could seek advice from your School Grievance Officer. If you intend to approach the School Grievance Officer, begin by sending an email.

The contact details for the Business School Grievance Officers are listed below.

Schools Contact email

Accounting

Maria Balatbat

m.balatbat@unsw.edu.au

Banking and Finance

Thuy Duong To

td.to@unsw.edu.au

Economics

Benoit Julien

benoit.julien@unsw.edu.au

Information Systems

Chona Ryan

chona.ryan@unsw.edu.au

Management

Associate Professor Ian Hampson

i.hampson@unsw.edu.au

Marketing

Jenny Jiyeon Lee

jylee@unsw.edu.au

Risk and Actuarial

Associate Professor Anthony Asher

a.asher@unsw.edu.au

Taxation and Business Law

Rob Nicholls

r.nicholls@unsw.edu.au


Contact the Student Centre

+61 2 9385 3189

Send us a message